Products Support Download

Our products

BX Indicator Lite

The program allows you to combine the signals of several indicators into one, quickly develop multi-timeframe indicators using our user friendly interface and receive customized notifications about market events.

BX Indicator Pro

BX Indicator Pro is an advanced version of BX Indicator Lite, which allows you to use combinations of candlestick patterns as well as any existing indicators, including those with closed source code, when creating signals.

BX Signals

Combine all Belogex tools in one place. BX Signals is a custom dashboard showing the status of all trading assets of your broker.

BX Traderoom

BX Traderoom allows traders to automate all aspects of any trading system without programming, test and analyze the results in a convenient interface, as well as receive real-time notifications about the work of the created robots.

Продукты Поддержка Скачать

Наши продукты

BX Indicator Lite

Программа BX Indicator Lite позволяет трейдеру объединять сигналы индикаторов с разных таймфреймов в один, быстро комбинировать и настраивать собственные торговые системы в удобном интерфейсе, а также получать уведомления о их работе на реальном рынке.

BX Indicator Pro

Программа BX Indicator Pro - это расширенный функционал Lite версии, помимо стандартных индикаторов, позволяющий при создании сигналов использовать комбинации свечных моделей, а также любые существующие индикаторы, в том числе и с закрытым исходным кодом.

BX Signals

Объединяй все используемые инструменты от компании Belogex в одном месте. Программа BX Signals – это индивидуально настраиваемая панель, показывающая состояние всех торговых активов Вашего брокера.

BX Traderoom

Программа BX Traderoom позволяет трейдеру автоматизировать все аспекты любой торговой системы без программирования, тестировать и анализировать результаты в удобном интерфейсе, а также получать уведомления о работе созданных роботов в реальном времени.