Products Support Download

Indicator Pro

The Indicator Belogex program allows a trader to combine indicator signals from different timeframes into one, quickly combine and configure their own trading systems in a convenient interface, and also receive notifications about their work in the real market.

Operating Systems

Supported by Windows 10 | 8 | 7

MetaTrader 4

Indicator Lite is fully compatible with MetaTrader 4

Functional features

Indicator Lite
Indicator Pro
Signals
Traderoom
Candlesticks
Setting Stop Loss / Take Profit
Limitation of the trading system
Notifications from Indicator Lite and Pro
The strength of currency pairs
Transaction support
Code insertion
The Block constructor
Opening and closing orders
Risk management
Trading System Templates
Built-in indicators

Candlesticks

Is a block with visual adjustment of candlestick patterns that allows you to configure any combination of traditional candlestick analysis (hammer, absorption, morning / evening star, etc.), which is called the most obvious and objective way to study price dynamics.

Code insertion

is the ability to create your own blocks in the MQL4 language using the built-in text editor. Combine your own development with the capabilities of the program.

The Block constructor

The block constructor allows you to create combinations of signals from any existing indicators (even without having their source code).

Trading System Templates

Are ready-made settings for BX Indicator, which are based on such popular trading systems as 3 Elder screens, 3 ducks, 2 stochastics, etc., thanks to which a trader can understand the posibilites of the program or create his own settings.

Built-in indicators

Are classic indicators of traditional technical analysis (Stochastic, RSI, MACD, etc.), organized in the form of a set of blocks with the ability to fine-tune the parameters of both the indicators themselves (including the ability to select a timeframe) and all kinds of signals based on them.

Another belogex products

BX Indicator Lite

The program allows you to combine the signals of several indicators into one, quickly develop multi-timeframe indicators using our user friendly interface and receive customized notifications about market events.

BX Signals

Combine all Belogex tools in one place. BX Signals is a custom dashboard showing the status of all trading assets of your broker.

BX Traderoom

BX Traderoom allows traders to automate all aspects of any trading system without programming, test and analyze the results in a convenient interface, as well as receive real-time notifications about the work of the created robots.

Продукты Поддержка Скачать

Indicator Pro

Программа Indicator Belogex позволяет трейдеру объединять сигналы индикаторов с разных таймфреймов в один, быстро комбинировать и настраивать собственные торговые системы в удобном интерфейсе, а также получать уведомления о их работе на реальном рынке.

Оставь свой E-mail для раннего доступа и получи скидку на программу 10%

В подарок 10 лайфхаков в трейдинге

Заполните все поля формы!

Нажимая кнопку «Отправить» вы соглашаетесь на обработку ваших персональных данных

Функциональные особенности

Indicator Lite
Indicator Pro
Signals
Traderoom
Candlesticks
Ограничение работы торговой системы
Настройка stop loss/take profit
Открытие и закрытие ордеров
Конструктор блоков
Вставка кода
Сила валютных пар
Уведомления из Indicator Lite и Pro
Сопровождение сделок
Встроенные индикаторы
Шаблоны торговых систем
Риск менеджмент

Candlesticks

Блок с визуальной настройкой свечных моделей, позволяющий настраивать любые комбинации традиционного свечного анализа (молот, поглощение, утренняя/вечерняя звезда и проч.), который называют самым наглядным и объективным способом исследования ценовой динамики.

Конструктор блоков

Позволяет создавать комбинации сигналов от любых существующих индикаторов (даже не имея их исходного кода).

Вставка кода

Это возможность создавать собственные блоки на языке MQL4, используя встроенный текстовой редактор. Совмещайте свои собственные разработки с возможностями программы.

Встроенные индикаторы

Классические индикаторы традиционного технического анализа (Stochastic, RSI, MACD и др.), организованные в виде набора блоков с возможностью детальной настройки параметров как самих индикаторов (включая возможность выбора таймфрейма), так и всевозможных сигналов на их основе.

Шаблоны торговых систем

Представляют собой готовые настройки для BX Indicator и Traderoom, которые основаны на таких популярных торговых системах, как 3 экрана Элдера, 3 утки, 2 стохастика и т.д., и на основе которых трейдер может ознакомится с возможностями программы или создать собственные настройки.

Другие продукты belogex

BX Indicator Lite

Программа BX Indicator Lite позволяет трейдеру объединять сигналы индикаторов с разных таймфреймов в один, быстро комбинировать и настраивать собственные торговые системы в удобном интерфейсе, а также получать уведомления о их работе на реальном рынке.

BX Signals

Объединяй все используемые инструменты от компании Belogex в одном месте. Программа BX Signals – это индивидуально настраиваемая панель, показывающая состояние всех торговых активов Вашего брокера.

BX Traderoom

Программа BX Traderoom позволяет трейдеру автоматизировать все аспекты любой торговой системы без программирования, тестировать и анализировать результаты в удобном интерфейсе, а также получать уведомления о работе созданных роботов в реальном времени.